Start at Zero's Staff

IMG_2394.JPG

Angela DeWilde

Executive Director & Parent Educator

angela@startatzero.org

IMG_2382.JPG

Gretchen "Margarita" Green

Program Director & Parent Educator

gretchen@startatzero.org

IMG_2386.JPG

Ebony Kearney

Community Education Worker

ebony@startatzero.org

DK photo.jpg

Dorothea Kelley 

Parent Educator at Genesis School  

dorothea@startatzero.org 

 
DSC_0333.JPG

Susana Lopez

Community Education Worker

susana@startatzero.org

MM headshot.png

Meredith Mershon 

Director of Operations & Development

meredith@startatzero.org 

portrait-1.jpg

Sally Morrow

Parent Educator at Citizens of the World Kansas City

sally@startatzero.org

Image.png

Rossana Serres

Parent Educator at Scuola Vita Nuova

rossana@startatzero.org

 
BrookeHeadshot.jpg

Brooke Hall

Project Coordinator (VISTA)

brooke@startatzero.org

Wade2018-8.jpg

Jumesha Wade

Parent Educator at Gordon Parks Elementary

jumesha@startatzero.org

image1.jpeg

Beatrice Henry

Community Education Worker

beatrice@startatzero.org