Start at Zero's Staff

SAZStaffwithWatermark-38.jpg

Angela DeWilde

Executive Director & Parent Educator

angela@startatzero.org

SAZStaffwithWatermark-17.jpg

Gretchen "Margarita" Green

Program Director & Parent Educator

gretchen@startatzero.org

SAZStaffwithWatermark-42.jpg

Ebony Kearney

Community Education Worker

ebony@startatzero.org

 
 
SAZStaffwithWatermark-3.jpg

Susana Lopez

Community Education Worker

susana@startatzero.org

SAZStaffwithWatermark-48.jpg

Meredith Mershon 

Director of Operations & Development

meredith@startatzero.org 

SAZStaffwithWatermark-56 (1).jpg

Sally Morrow

Parent Educator at Citizens of the World Kansas City

sally@startatzero.org

SAZStaffwithWatermark-27.jpg

Rossana Serres

Parent Educator at Scuola Vita Nuova

rossana@startatzero.org

 
SAZStaffwithWatermark-35.jpg

Jumesha Wade

Parent Educator at Gordon Parks Elementary

jumesha@startatzero.org

SAZStaffwithWatermark-24.jpg

Beatrice Henry

Community Education Worker

beatrice@startatzero.org

 
SAZStaffwithWatermark-51.jpg

Micah Rose Emerson

Community Resource Coordinator

micahrose@startatzero.org